Our Legal Team

Mountain West Law is proud to have some of the most prestigious attorneys Salt Lake City, Utah, has to offer. Founded by attorneys who previously worked as partners in some of the biggest law firms in Utah, Mountain West Law provides high-quality representation in a variety of practice areas. Our attorneys in Salt Lake City, Utah, bring true compassion, commitment, and attention to detail to each case they accept.

Get to know the attorneys on our team better by scheduling a free consultation. Give us a few details about the matter at hand, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible to discuss your legal options. You can meet our attorneys in Salt Lake City, Utah, at our local office or over the phone – whichever is best for you. We look forward to helping you handle your legal matters.

Attorneys

Ashton
385-715-6409 brooke@mountainwestlaw.com
Ms. Ashton is a shareholder with the firm. Her practice areas include: business law, franchise law, contracts, estate planning, and other related fields of law...
Brooke Ashton
-Shareholder-
Alan
(801) 328-0266 alan@mountainwestlaw.com
Alan graduated from Gonzaga Law School in the Spring of 1977. Alan was a Chief Assistant County Counsel for Washington. In 1987, Alan became an Assistant Attorney General...
Alan S. Bachman
-Shareholder-
(801) 328-0266 bryan@mountainwestlaw.com
Bryan represents construction companies, sureties, and property owners in litigation matters related to mechanic’s liens, bond claims, and payment claims.
Bryan H. Booth
-Shareholder-
(801) 328-0266 clark@mountainwestlaw.com
Clark is an accomplished mediator and arbitrator. He is on the Roster of Neutrals of the American Arbitration Association and the roster of mediators of the Utah State Courts.
Clark B. Fetzer
-Shareholder-
Tyler
801-328-0266 tyler@mountainwestlaw.com
Tyler’s law practice has focused on commercial litigation for the last 15 years. He represents companies, both large and small, HOA’s, and individuals, in disputes pertaining to construction, real estate, landlord-tenant, and a variety of other areas involving business and contract-based disputes.
Tyler S. Foutz
-Shareholder-

Lacie

(801) 328-0266
lacie@mountainwestlaw.com

Ms. Lujan received her Juris Doctor degree in 2018 from the University of Denver Sturm College of Law. Simultaneously, Ms. Lujan obtained a Master of Science in Legal Administration.

Lacie Lujan
-Associate-

Support Staff

Tamara

(801) 328-0266
tamera@mountainwestlaw.com

Tamera brings over 20 years of legal secretarial experience to her position at Fetzer Simonsen Booth & Jenkins. Tamera joined the firm in October 2015.

Tamera Hays
-Staff-